5 Email Podcasts & Videos Worth Checking Out

I’ve been listening to a lot of podcasts about email marketing to plan BFCM and email strategies for 2023. And today, I’d love to share my favorites with you. These episodes are so insightful and actionable that I couldn’t count how many times I’ve listened to them.

In no particular order:

Trust me, these episodes are gold! Remember to take notes ;)

I hope you enjoy them as much as I did. If you know any other great podcasts/videos about email, please share with me.

Have a great weekend.

Lavender

📖 I’ve just bought Karly McFarland’s new book Email is Not Dead. It'll be my enjoyment this weekend. How about you?

💌 Need my help with email strategy, planning, and implementation? Feel free to drop me a message, and we can chat. You can click here to learn about my service offerings.

😊 “When it comes to email strategy – not many people have the brain for it. Not only does Lavender have a brain built for email strategy, but she’s also got the copywriting skills to match. She’s a pro at finding (and filling) the gaps in your email experience and increasing email revenue.” Samar Owais, Founder of Emails Done Right, eCommerce Email Strategist